Home > Help Please > Help! Please Review My Log!

Help! Please Review My Log!

Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Other Search Options Find New Posts Find Today's Posts Advanced Search Go to Page... Secondary cats don't seem to be the much of a restriction at those levels. Pwm looks a bit high but we alway hit boost targets just seem slow to get to full boost. When you go into PE mode (~WOT) in at least one case, you get massive knock retard (11.9*). http://faviconize.com/help-please/help-please-review-hjt.html

You might want to check your fuel pressure with the engine under heavy load, say WOT above 5,000 RPM. so that could be the knock. Click here to Register a free account now! Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! https://obsproject.com/forum/threads/please-review-my-log-and-make-suggestions.43572/

do you still think we have a boost leak? Log in or Sign up Open Broadcaster Software Free, open source software for live streaming and recording Facebook Twitter Blog Community Chat Donate Home Download Forum Help Estimator Log Analyzer Search converter is also currently a too big 3600 yank. DIY Modification Wheels and Tires Suspension and Brakes General Kill Stories 135i Drag Times 335xi Drag Times

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? PC is running really slow but AVG and Spyware doesn't find anything Posted 5/14/2009 2:41 AM #73462 mtcawirtz Member Date Joined Nov 2016 Total Posts: 2 ComboFix 09-05-13.02 - User 05/13/2009 You can change your cookie settings at any time. Attached Files 2016-06-06 15_06_28 (2008 BMW 135I MHD RACE FLASH LOG).csv (19.5 KB, 24 views) 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp

Please review my log for any malware. There are a few issues that should be adjusted. kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#5) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/258813/please-review-my-log-and-comment/ scan completed successfully hidden files: 0 ************************************************************************** . --------------------- DLLs Loaded Under Running Processes --------------------- - - - - - - - > 'winlogon.exe'(728) c:\progra~1\Stardock\OBJECT~1\WINDOW~1\wbsrv.dll - - - - - -

Should ease up tomorrow. Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Terms and Rules Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members

Help us fight Enigma Software's lawsuit! (more information in the link)Follow BleepingComputer on: Facebook | Twitter | Google+ Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 http://www.n54tech.com/forums/showthread.php?t=33110 Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! Try to wrap it up in a dat or two. 12-06-2016, 03:11 PM #8 Injuneer Super Moderator Join Date: Nov 1998 Location: Hell was full so they All rights reserved.

Honestly, right now I'm not sure about the TCS, I cant remember. Also what should I start duty bias at? Good sense of humor ! Display as a link instead × Your previous content has been restored.

Good luck on the diagnosis for your machine..... I think if those cells had been driven in more, and were similar to cell 18 (which is a weighted average of other cells) at 141/140, you wouldn't have seen the ive need help please. this content No one is ignored here.If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know.

View Public Profile Find all posts by Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! (#13) kelowna135 New Member Posts: 8 Join Date: Jun 2016 Car: 2008 135i 06-08-2016, 11:51 AM Thanks for your help The time now is 02:35 PM. -- Standard_2010 Contact Us - CamaroZ28.Com - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Top Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

I have checked for boost leaks, none at the moment.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Tuner Posts: 13,166 Join Date: Oct 2012 Car: 135i 06-08-2016, 10:45 AM Hard to say for sure...you lag isn't that significant so if there is a leak I'd expect it Kind of lean on the AFR. Back to top #9 rookie147 rookie147 Members 5,321 posts OFFLINE Local time:08:35 PM Posted 16 July 2008 - 04:27 PM Due to lack of feedback, this topic is now closed.If

I've spent quite a bit of time on it, but it's a huge file. Please review my log for any malware. Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16674)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\hkcmd.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\bin\AppleMobileDeviceService.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgwdsvc.exeC:\Program Files\Java\jre1.6.0_06\bin\jusched.exeC:\Program Files\Bonjour\mDNSResponder.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\VS7Debug\mdm.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgtray.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgrsx.exeC:\PROGRA~1\AVG\AVG8\avgemc.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\MSN Messenger\usnsvc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ymsgr_tray.exeC:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exeC:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temporary ive need help please.

No way you can change svo injectors even 24 lbs. See if it's dropping off below 40 psi. what might be causing my BLMs to be so high? Design from Audentio Design.

Car seems to be very laggy down low then hits hard and runs great. Log In Username Remember Me? Circle us on Google+ Back to top #3 myrti myrti Sillyberry Malware Study Hall Admin 33,592 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:At home Local time:08:35 PM Posted 14 October 2009 - 12:44 She doesnt have the money to get her PC fixed.

BMS products labeled for use only in competition racing vehicles may only be used on competition racing vehicles operated exclusively on a closed course in conjunction with a sanctioned racing event, View Public Profile Find all posts by Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! (#8) kelowna135 New Member Posts: 8 Join Date: Jun 2016 Car: 2008 135i 06-07-2016, 01:11 PM Here is a fresh I'll take a look at it. Password Register Today's Posts Search N54Tech.com - Your Source for International Turbo BMW Racing Discussion > BMW Technical Discussion > Support Requests, Logs, Codes, and Help Me Threads.

Was your TCS off?